Sproutlore Symbol

The Sproutlore Forum is now closed, and no longer accepting new messages. Please try our new forum at The Order of the Golden Sprout.
Summer Stuff
Goto page 1, 2  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
Stacey

Display Name: Stacey
PostPosted: Wed Jun 14, 2006 8:36 am    Post subject: Summer Stuff Reply with quote

Anyone doing anything fun over the Summer? Any hols or festivals, conventions or anything?

Me and Sexy Pete are going to Cornwall for a week, Ive never been to Cornwall before (its so southern!) so Im very excited. The one with the seriously wiggly bottom ( Twisted Evil ) is going to teach me and Alice to fish, I've never done that before either. Happy days.
Lady Clara

PostPosted: Wed Jun 14, 2006 9:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

oooooh have fun!

Nothing planned here yet! Except find a job.

Loz

Display Name: Loz McGregor
PostPosted: Wed Jun 14, 2006 9:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Quote:
Me and Sexy Pete are going to Cornwall for a week

Cornwall is great, we're off there, too. Very Happy We go as a group every other year to Perranporth, surfing, drinking lots, eating lots, meeting up with my Parents (they live down there, lucky devils) and generally having fun.

Where abouts are you going to stay, Stacey?
A Random Me

Club Member
PostPosted: Wed Jun 14, 2006 10:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm off in July, but there's no special plans as of yet.

"If Plan A will result in a smoking crater where the city used to be, they'd probably like if you came up with a Plan B."
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
Stacey

PostPosted: Wed Jun 14, 2006 11:28 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Loz wrote:
Quote:
Me and Sexy Pete are going to Cornwall for a week